Back

PechaKucha

The participants of the Forum are invited to share the creative ideas/research/project/innovative practices in the sphere of inclusion in the format of PechaKucha 20x20. 

PechaKucha is public statement within which the speaker he speaker shows a presentation of 20 slides, each slide is shown for 20 seconds, after which it automatically changes to the next. You have only 6 minutes 40 seconds to present your project, highlighting its essence and main idea, as well as to attract the attention of the audience and get questions from them. 

To present your project in the format of PechaKucha 20x20, it is necessary to fill in the form presented below. Based on this information, the Organising Committee will select the presentations that will be included in the programme of the Forum. Participants whose reports will be selected will receive the corresponding notice to the e-mail address.

After receiving confirmation, you must submit the speaker’s materials in English to the Organising Committee by email: info@infocusconference.com with a note "PechaKucha - [Full Name of the speaker]". All materials must be made in accordance with the requirements for the presentation of the Forum speaker's materials. 

Dear participants, we would like to draw your attention that the deadline for submission of the speaker’s materials is April 19th, 2020. 

In case of the receiving a large number of applications, the decision on the selection will be made in favor of those participants who previously sent materials to the Organising Committee. In addition, the Organising Committee has the right to refuse those participants whose materials are not consistent with the requirements.

To submit your application you need to register at the website

Назад

ПечаКуча

Участникам Форума предоставляется возможность поделиться креативными идеями/исследованием/проектом/инновационными практиками в области инклюзии в формате ПечаКуча 20x20.

ПечаКуча (PechaKucha) - технология публичных выступлений, в рамках которой выступающий представляет доклад-презентацию из 20 слайдов, каждый слайд демонстрируется 20 секунд, после чего автоматически сменяется на следующий. За 6 минут 40 секунд вам необходимо представить свой проект, включив в презентацию только самое важное, выделив суть и главную мысль, а также вызвать интерес у слушателей и получить от них вопросы.

Для подачи заявки на презентацию своего проекта в формате ПечаКуча 20x20 необходимо заполнить форму, представленную ниже. На основании данной информации Оргкомитетом будут определены презентации, которые войдут в программу Форума. Участники, чьи материалы пройдут отбор, получат соответствующие уведомление на адрес электронной почты.

После получения подтверждения Вам необходимо предоставить в Оргкомитет материалы Вашего выступления (текст выступления и презентация) по электронной почте info@infocusconference.com с пометкой «ПечаКуча – [ФИО докладчика]». Все материалы должны быть оформлены в соответствии с требованиями к оформлению материалов докладчика Форума.

Уважаемые участники, обращаем Ваше внимание на то, что крайний срок подачи материалов выступления в формате ПечаКуча 20x20 – 19 апреля 2020 года.

При поступлении большого количества заявок, Оргкомитет Форума вправе провести отбор в пользу тех участников, кто раньше направил материалы, и вправе отказать тем, чьи материалы не соответствуют заявленным требованиям.

Для заполнения формы необходимо зарегистрироваться